Home Claim Center Contact Us

Customer Care Center: 1-800-815-7590

Complete Agents list :



Town (city)
Agency
Contact
Ada
Five Star Insurance Services
127 Arlington
Ada, OK 74820
Web:
Harry Jordan
Phone: (580) 436-0600
Email: hwjordan@swbell.net
Altus
The Storehouse Services, Inc.
1220 N. Main St.
Altus, OK 73521
Web:
Jimmy H. James
Phone: (580) 480-0049
Email: doublejjames@swoi.net
Alva
McDermott & Associates, Inc
44550 Woodlake Dr.
Alva, OK 73717
Web:
Max McDermott
Phone: 580-327-3503
Email: mcdermott.assoc@gmail.com
Anadarko
Robert Lee Insurance Agency
122 W. Oklahoma Ave Suite #1
Anadarko, OK 73005
Web:
Robert Lee
Phone: (405)247-9582
Email: rlee57@sbcglobal.net
Antlers
Miller Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 99
Antlers, OK 74523
Web:
Stephanie G. Miller
Phone: (580) 298-9990
Email: millerins@prodigy.net
Blackwell
Courtney Insurance Solutions
109 E. Blackwell
Blackwell, OK 74631
Web:
Lynn Courtney
Phone: (580) 262-2470
Email: lecourtney@yahoo.com
Bristow
Dowdy Insurance Agency
125 W. 6th
Bristow, OK 74010
Web:
Ellen F. Dowdy
Phone: (918) 367-9950
Email: ellendowdy@sbcglobal.net
Broken Bow
Archey-Warren-Dunn Insurance
1210 West Third
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Web:
Karen S. Dunn
Phone: (580)584-9304
Email: archey@pine-net.com
Cache
Humble Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 500
Cache, Oklahoma 73527
Web:
Mike Humble
Phone: 580-429-3610
Email: mikehumble@sbcglobal.net
Carter
Ann Reeves Insurance
214 West Main
Carter, OKLAHOMA 73627
Web: NONE
ANN
Phone: 580-486-3372
Email: reevesinsurance@pldi.net
Checotah
L&C Insurance
137 S. Broadway
Checotah, OK 74426
Web:
Clint Staton
Phone: (918) 473-1136
Email: clintstat2001@yahoo.com
Claremore
Dorsey Insurance Agency Inc
512 E Will Rogers Blvd
Claremore, Okla 74017
Web:
Kendall Dorsey
Phone: 918-341-2056
Email: kendorsey@sbcglobal.net
Collinsville
Snook Bayouth Agency
1100 W Main St
Collinsville, OK 74021
Web:
Snook Bayouth
Phone: (918)371-2822
Email: snook@sbcglobal.net
Cresent
Brad Pollard Insurance Agency
304 N. Grand
Cresent, OK 73028
Web:
Brad Pollard
Phone: (405) 969-3456
Email: bradpollard@pldi.net
Cushing
Kalka Insurance Agency
801, E Main St.
Cushing, OK 74023
Web:
Lee Roy Kalka
Phone: (918)225-0789
Email: lrk@kalkaagency.com
Davenport
Marketplace Insurance Agency, Inc.
203 Broadway
Davenport, OK 74026
Web:
Ronald E. Burden
Phone: (918) 377-2355
Email: mktplace@brightok.net
Drumright
Citizen's Insurance Agency
100 W Broadway
Drumright, OK 74030
Web:
Teresa Ward
Phone: (918)352-2503
Email: citizensins@swbell.net
Duncan
Harris Insurance Agency Inc
928 West Willow
Duncan, OK 73533
Web:
Lanna Harris
Phone: (580) 255-2147
Email: lannaharris@att.net
Durant
Colclazier Insurance Agency
208 W Cedar
Durant, OK 74701
Web:
Joe Colclazier
Phone: (580)924-0540
Email: colclazier@msn.com
Edmond
Davis Insurance Group, LLC
2904 Via Esperanza, Ste. 200
Edmond, OK 73013
Web: www.DavisInsuranceOK.com
Daryl Davis
Phone: (405) 509-4906
Email: D.Davis@DavisInsuranceOK.com
Enid
Enid Insurance Agency Inc
2429 N. Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703
Web:
Leilani Anderson
Phone: (580) 234-9548
Email: lei@enidins.com
Enid
TCSC Insurance Agency
2821 N Van Buren
Enid, OK 73702
Web:
Clay Grebe
Phone: (580)237-4276
Email: clay.grebe@triangleins.com
Eufaula
B&J Insurance Agency
Agency 200 Selmon Rd.
Eufaula, OK 74432
Web:
Angela Burke
Phone: (918) 689-1771
Email: infinity@tulsaconnect.com
Eufaula
Odom's Insurance Agency
Route 1 Box 158
Eufaula, OK 74432
Web:
Phone: (918)452-3211
Email: astine@odomsins.com
Fairview
Eitzen Agency, Inc.
102 S. Main St
Fairview, OK 73737
Web: eitzenagency.com
Phil Eitzen / Troy Hubbard
Phone: 580-227-2553
Email: peitzen@eitzenagency.com
Fletcher
David Jones Agency
15808 NE King Rd
Fletcher, OK 73541
Web:
David Jones
Phone: (580)549-6618
Email: djones@pldi.net
Ft. Cobb
Tackett Insurance
301 W. Main
Ft. Cobb, OK 73038
Web:
Dustin Tackett
Phone: (405) 643-9933
Email: tackettinsurance@sbcglobal.net
Guthrie
Terra Insure Group
622 S. Division
Guthrie, OK 73044
Web:
Seth Robbins
Phone: (405) 293-4391
Email: seth@terrainsure.com
HARRAH
MARTIN INSURANCE LLC
1940 CHURCH AVE
HARRAH, OKLAHOMA 73045
Web: NONE
JUDY MARTIN
Phone: 405-454-3288
Email: judym@coxinet.net
Harrah
Jennings Insurance Solutions
3380 S. Harrah Rd.
Harrah, OK 73045
Web:
Jim Jennings
Phone: (405)391-3020
Email: jis@dobsonteleco.com
Hobart
Watkins Insurance Agency
320 S. Washington
Hobart, OK 73651
Web:
Van Sims
Phone: (580) 726-5190
Email: billy.sims@ssmwia.com
Holdenville
Jack W. Booth & Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 877
Holdenville, OK 74848
Web:
Kelly Ann Smith
Phone: (405) 379-3395
Email: kasjwb@aol.com
Hominy
Bayouth Agency
107 W Main
Hominy, OK 74035
Web:
Tex Bayouth
Phone: (918)885-2119
Email: cmbayouth@aol.com
Hugo
Brindley Insurance Agency
213 1/2, E. Duke
Hugo, OK 74743
Web:
Joey Brindley
Phone: (580)326-7585
Email: joeybrindley713@hotmail.com
Kansas
Associates Insurance
211, N Hwy 10
Kansas, OK 74347
Web:
Farril Mefford
Phone: (800)725-5736
Email: staff@insman.us
Lexington
Ille Insurance Agency
414 W. Broadway
Lexington, OK 73051
Web:
Hazel Ille
Phone: (405)527-3883
Email: ille@ionet.net
Madill
Butler Insurance Agency
121, South First St.
Madill, OK 73446
Web:
Terry Rushing
Phone: (580)795-3315
Email: RushingT@aol.com
Mannford
Integrity Insurance Agency
231 Tower Blvd
Mannford, OK 74044
Web:
Tammy Twomey
Phone: (918)865-8780
Email: tammy.integrityins@cimtel.net
Marlow
Graham Inasurance
403 West Main
Marlow, OK 73055
Web:
Becky Graham
Phone: 580-658-3077
Email: grahamins@cableone.net
McAlester
Santa Fe Agency, Inc.
502 E Chickasaw Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501
Web:
Karen Vieux
Phone: (918)429-0300
Email: karen@sfagency.com
Miami
RIC Agency LLC
113 S. Main St.
Miami, OK 74354
Web:
Charlie Rogers
Phone: (918) 540-2411
Email: ricagency@att.net
MUSKOGEE
OGDEN INS AGENCY, INC.
2126 CHANDLER
MUSKOGEE, OK 74403
Web: jooia@swbell.net
Jo Ann Ogden
Phone: 9186871321
Email: jooia@swbell.net
Norman
Steiner & Steiner Inc.
1161, Sonoma Park Dr. Suite 300
Norman, OK 73071
Web:
Paul Steiner
Phone: (405)329-9780
Email: paul@familyinsu.com
Okemah
Okemah Insurance Agency
217 W Broadway
Okemah, OK 74859
Web:
Tom Sexton
Phone: (918)623-2929
Email: tom-okemahins@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma City
Embrey Insurance Agency
4334 NW Expressway Ste 219
Oklahoma City , OK 73116
Web: www.embreyassociates.com
Shanna Schoelen
Phone: 405-608-0853
Email: sschoelen@embreyassociates.com
Oklahoma City
Richey Insurance
2648 SW 44th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73119
Web:
Dorothy Richey
Phone: (405) 820-0844
Email: ethannah@coxinet.net
Oklahoma City
Your Insurance Team, LLC
1723 S. Morgan Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Web:
Buck Irwin
Phone: 405-265-4104
Email: birwin@yourinsteam.com
Owasso
TWFG Insurance Services,
9100 North Garnett Rd. Ste A
Owasso, OK 74055
Web:http://www.twfg-ok.com
Brian Stamper
Phone: 918-609-5000
Email: bstamper@twfg.com
Paden
Jason Nutt Insurance
106 W 9th St
Paden, OK 74860
Web:
Jason Nutt
Phone: 405-932-4206
Email: cycurtis154@yahoo.com
Perry
Five Star Insurance Services
P.O. Box 586
Perry, OK 73077
Web:
Wally Schieffer
Phone: (580) 336-4903
Email: wschieffer@sbcglobal.net
Perry
Holt Insurance Agency
402, N 7th St
Perry, OK 73077
Web:
Mary Leanna Holt
Phone: (580)336-9516
Email: 1holt@holt-ins.com
Poteau
Manifold Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 26
Poteau, OK 74953
Web:
Blaine Manifold
Phone: (918) 647-5122
Email: bmanifold@aol.com
Poteau
Shore Insurance
801 NORTH BROADWAY STREET
Poteau, OK 74953
Web: www.shoreinsurance.com
Brian Shore
Phone: (918) 647-2323
Email: brian@shoreinsurance.com
Prague
Williamson Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 648
Prague, OK 74864
Web:
Mickey D. Williamson
Phone: (405) 567-4959
Email: afr.prague@yahoo.com
Ringling
The Insurance Place Agency
109 E L
Ringling, OK 73456
Web:
Jana Gandy
Phone: (580)662-2375
Email: janagandy@sbcglobal.net
Rush Springs
Community Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 557
Rush Springs, OK 73082
Web:
Gail Lloyd
Phone: (580) 476-3289
Email: cialoyd@att.net
Sapulpa
Bayouth Insurance Agency - Sapulpa
804 E Taft, Suite G
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Web:
Larry Bayouth
Phone: (918)227-0900
Email: larryb@tulsacoxmail.com
Seminole
Carter Insurance Agency
800 N. Milt Phillips, Suite B
Seminole, OK 74868
Web:
Cheryl Carter
Phone: (405) 788-0015
Email: carterinsurance@yahoo.com
Seminole
Henson Insurance Group
611 N. Main
Seminole, OK 74868
Web:
Denise Henson
Phone: (405) 382-3600
Email: hiseminole@yahoo.com
Shawnee
Stanford Insurance Agency
2226 N. Kickapoo Ave.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Web:
Curtis Stanford
Phone: (405)273-7095
Email: curtisstanford@hotmail.com
Sperry
Bill Kelley and Associates, Inc.
4447 E. 86th St. N.
Sperry, OK 74073
Web: www.billkelleyandassociates.com
Sharon Dowell
Phone: 918-288-8800
Email: sharon@bkelleyassoc.com
Stigler
Burgess Insurance Agency
801 W Main St.
Stigler, OK 74462
Web:
Amanda Burgess
Phone: (918)967-2821
Email: amanda.burgess@ymail.com
Stillwell
People's Commercial Insurance Agency
102, W Division St.
Stillwell, OK 74960
Web:
Brad Davenport
Phone: (918)696-7191
Email: bradwdavenport@windstream.net
Thackerville
Five Star Insurance Services
P.O. Box 330
Thackerville, OK 73459
Web:
Dean Schaffer
Phone: (580) 276-3672
Email: dean.schaffer@hotmail.com
Tonkawa
Blubaugh Insurance Agency
107 E. Grand Ave.
Tonkawa, OK 74653
Web:
Scott Blubaugh
Phone: (580) 628-3660
Email: slzzblubaugh@yahoo.com
Tuttle
Tuttle Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 250
Tuttle, OK 73089
Web:
Erika Clark
Phone: (405) 381-2326 x18
Email: eclark@soonerstatebank.com
Valliant
Tuck Insurance
302 E Wilson St.
Valliant, OK 74764
Web:
Brandei Tuck
Phone: (580)933-4631
Email: brandei2001@yahoo.com
Watonga
Aylward-Hoberecht Insurance Agency
401 N. Clarence Nash
Watonga, OK 73772
Web: http://aylwardinsurance.com/
Mike Aylward
Phone: (580) 623-2100
Email: mike@aylwardinsurance.com
Waurika
The Insurance Place Agency
207 S Main
Waurika, OK 73573
Web:
Sally Garrett
Phone: (580)228-2347
Email: rbg22@sbcglobal.net
Whitefield
Leird Insurance
307 W Iowa St.
Whitefield, OK 74472
Web:
Iva Leird
Phone: (918)967-5029
Email: leirdins@crosstel.net
E-mail: contact@farmassure.com